Join our Ionkini Live Show and get
FreeSample, 10%OFF Coupon, Free OEM service & More. 

 
 Click "Follow Us" & "Catalog" in our LIVE room. 

 

 

 

 

Episode 1
SEPT.16, 11:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.15, 20:00:00 (PDT) 

  Watch Replay 

 

 

Episode 2
SEPT.18, 13:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.17, 22:00:00 (PDT)

   Watch Replay 

 

 

Episode 3
SEPT.21, 19:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.21,   4:00:00 (PDT)

    Watch Replay 

 

 
Episode 4
SEPT.23, 11:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.22, 22:00:00 (PDT)
 
 
Episode 5
SEPT.24, 17:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.24, 2:00:00 (PDT)
 
 
Episode 6
SEPT.30, 21:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.30,   6:00:00 (PDT)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Clean Air Everywhere 

 

New Arrivals Air Purifier

 

for Car, Home, Office, Wearable Use. 

 

Click【CatalogFor More Details